Watch Freeks banner

1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
2,066 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
imported post

I've seen this elsewhere but not here. What do you Freeks do to pay for this illness that we have? Here are some pics of what we deal with on a regular basis.

·
Premium Member
25,154 Posts
imported post

To fund this watch madness I do many things. Here are some of them

Attachments

·
Registered
1,363 Posts
imported post

I don't have any pics of what I do. I'm a pharmaceutical salesman so I sell drugs! I sell antipsychotics to psychiatrists for BiPolar Disorder, Schizophrenia and Depression! So far I have the highest market share of my drug in the region so that makes the bonus checks pretty good. That's what I do to fund this madness.

·
Registered
3,619 Posts
imported post

TVDinner wrote:
Those photos are stunning !

·
Premium Member
19,341 Posts
imported post

well currently i do nothing........as i am an unemployed chef at the moment........hopefully soon to change ......

bet yep.....im a chef....so i work 60 hours a week normally taking care of the entire kitchen....long hours, not enough pay, but for some reason i still love it, and its all that i like to do.........

·
Premium Member
8,976 Posts
imported post

Work in health care but don't make a great deal of money. The wife rakes in a bunch which allows me to have a few luxuries.

·
Registered
10,615 Posts
imported post

I hate what i do so i wont discuss it in detail!!

i work for the Financial Services Industry

YUP -WALL STREET

but i'm not a THEIF - i mean salesman LOL

i work in an office all day long

·
Registered
3,424 Posts
imported post

My position is VP of Sales. We supply Blackberry parts and accessories to refurbishers all over the world.

·
Premium Member
25,154 Posts
imported post

Duchess wrote:
TVDinner wrote: