Watch Freeks banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Super Moderator
17,338 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I know some of you have been underwhelmed by what Seiko
has been doing lately. But just wanted to report the brand new
Seiko Prospex “Black Series” King Samurai, along with Tortoise.

The watches have 43.8mm, and 42.4 mm black hard-coated
stainless steel cases, nice ceramic, or aluminum unidirectional
bezels, 4R35 calibre automatic, as well as black silicone straps.

A few pictures...

Monochrome Watches, along with Seiko with more...

Hands-On - Seiko Prospex Black Series SRPH97K1 and SRPH99K1

SEIKO WATCH | Always one step ahead of the rest.

·
Super Moderator
17,338 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I’m no expert Sir Lawyer Aidroos, but you just might be right. (y)

Want to thank you just for your thoughts, insight, as well as keeping
the conversation going. Thanks so very much !!!

·
Watch Freek
Omega Day Date, Raymond Weil(s), Seiko(s) and micro brands.
523 Posts
I’m no expert Sir Lawyer Aidroos, but you just might be right. (y)

Want to thank you just for your thoughts, insight, as well as keeping
the conversation going. Thanks so very much !!!