Watch Freeks banner

1 - 20 of 47 Posts

·
Administrator
Joined
·
11,415 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Microbrand Watch Company List:



1291 www.1291watches.ch
6B Watches (GasGasBones) www.6bwatches.com
Aegir www.aegirinstruments.com
Aevig www.aevig.com
Aevum www.aevumtime.ca
Amir www.amirwatches.com
Angelo Del Mare www.angelodelmare.com
Aramar www.aramar.nl/index.php
Armida www.armidawatches.com
Athaya Vintage www.athayavintage.com
Augustin Matei www.augustinmatei.com
Autodromo www.autodromo.com
Autran & Viala www.autran-viala.com/en/home/
Ballast www.ballast1903.com
Bali Ha'i www.balihaiproject.com
Balticus www.balticus-watches.com
Bathys Hawaii www.bathyshawaii.com
Bauselle Watches www.bausele.com
Benarus www.stevral.com
Bernhardt www.bernhardtwatch.com
Blacklist www.blacklistwatches.com
Bob Wellson www.bobwellson.com
BOLDR www.boldrwatches.com
Boschett www.boschett-timepieces.com
Brew Watch Co. www.brew-watches.com
Celadon (Maison Celadon Watches) www.celadonwatches.com
CJR www.facebook.com/CalvinJrdesign/
Cobra de Calibre www.cobra-de-calibre.com
CreaWatch www.facebook.com/Creawatch/
Crepas www.crepaswatches.com
d.m.h. Dingemans Mechanische Horloges www.dingemansmechanischehorloges.nl
Dagaz Watch www.dagazwatch.com
Dan Henry Watch https://danhenrywatch.com/
Dedegumo www.dedegumo.jp
Defakto www.defakto-uhren.de
Detroit Watch Company www.detroitwatchco.com
Dievas www.dievaswatches.com
Division Furtive Watches www.division-furtive.com/en/
DuFrane Watches www.dufranewatches.com
Elliot Brown www.elliotbrownwatches.com
Eone www.eone-time.com
Erkahund Roland Kemmner www.ebay.com/usr/erkahund
Erroyl www.erroyl.com
Evolvens www.evolvens-watch.com
EXTatico www.extatico.com
Eza www.eza-watches.com
Ferro www.ferrowatches.com
Florijn www.en.florijnhorloges.nl
Formex www.formexwatch.com
Gavox www.gavox.com
Geckota www.geckota.com
Gerlach www.gerlach.org.pl
Gruman Watches www.grumanwatches.com
GSD Watches www.gregstevensdesign.com/gsd-watches.html
Gruppo Gamma www.gruppogammawatches.com
H2O www.h2o-watch.com
Hager www.hagerwatches.com
Haigh & Hastings www.haighandhastingswatches.com
Haldor www.haldorwatches.com
Halios www.halioswatches.com
Helgray www.helgray.com
Helm www.helmwatches.com
Helfer www.helferwatches.com
Helson www.helsonwatch.com
Hemel www.hemelwatches.com
Heroic 18 www.heroic18.com
Hexa www.hexawatches.com
Huckleberry & Co. www.huckleberryandco.com
Idea-Pixel www.facebook.com/ideapixelwatch/
Irreantum www.irreantumwatch.com
Isotope www.isotopewatches.com
Jaipur Watch Co. www.jaipurwatches.com
JS Iceland www.jswatch.com
Kazimon www.kazimon.com
Kaventsmann www.kaventsmann-uhren.de
Kemmner www.ebay.com/usr/erkahund
Klokers www.klockers.com/en/
Korsbek www.korsbek.com
Lachlann www.lachlannwatches.com
Lew & Huey www.janistrading.com
LIV www.livwatches.com
Lum-Tec www.lum-tec.com
Luno Watches www.lunowear.com
 

·
Administrator
Joined
·
11,415 Posts
Discussion Starter #2 (Edited)
Marc & Sons www.marc-and-sons.com
Magrette www.magrette.com
Maison Celadon Watches www.celadonwatches.com
Makara Watches www.makarawatches.com
Maranez www.maranez.com
Marcello C www.marcelloc-watches.com
Manchester Watch Works www.manchesterwatchworks.com
Marloe Watch Co. www.marloewatchcompany.com
Melbourne Watch Co. www.melbournewatch.com.au
Mercer Watch Co www.mercerwatch.com
Meshable Watches www.meshablewatches.bigcartel.com
Miang Copenhagen www.miangcopenhagen.com
Minuteman www.minutemanwatches.com
Montres Une www.montres-une.com
MoVas www.movaswatches.com
Neonos www.neonos-watches.com
Neuhaus www.neuhaus.com
Nezumi Studios www.nezumistudios.com
NFW www.nfwonline.com
Niall www.nialluxury.com
Nite www.nitewatches.com/us/
NTH www.janistrading.com
Oak & Oscar www.oakandoscar.com
Ocean7 www.ocean7watchco.com
Orange Watch Company www.orangewatchcompany.com
Orbis Morgan www.obrismorgan.com
Padron Watch Company www.padronwatchco.com
Panzera www.panzera-style.com
Pegasus www.pegasuswatches.it
Pellikaan Timing www.pelikaantiming.com
Peren www.perenwatches.com
Praetorian www.praetorianwatches.com
Radius Watches www.facebook.com/radiuswatches/
Raven www.ravenwatches.com
Rebel Time www.rebeltime.com
REC Watches www.recwatches.com
Redux www.reduxwatch.com
Regia www.regia-timepieces.com
Resco www.rescoinstruments.com
Reverie www.reveriewatches.com
Richardt & Mejer www.richardmejer.dk
Ristola www.ristolawatches.com
River Watch Company www.riverwatchco.com
Sablier www.sablierwatches.com
SAS www.saswatchco.com
SaStek www.sastek-watches.myshopify.com
Schmutz Watches www.schmutzwatches.com
Scurfa www.scurfawatches.com
Seals www.seals-watches.com
Slow www.slow-watches.com
Stevral www.stevral.com
Stranger Watch Co. www.strangertime.com
Straton Watch Co. www.stratonwc.com
Stuckx www.stuckx.com
Szanto www.szantotime.com
Tactico www.tacticowatches.com
Tangramatic www.tangramatic.com.au
Tempest www.tempestwatches.com
Tire'd Watch Co www.tiredwatchcompany.com
Tisell www.tisellkr.com
TMF (TEMPORANEA MANIFATTURA FIORILLO) www.tmfwatches.com/en/
TNT www.torsten-nagengast.de
Todd & Marlon www.toddandmarlon.com
Tourby Watches www.tourbywatches.com
Trestle Watch Co. www.trestlewatch.com
Trintec www.trintec.com
TWCO www.twcowatches.com
Uhuru Watches www.uhuruwatches.com/wp/
Undone Watches www.undone.watch.com
Unimatic www.unimaticwatches.com
VDB www.vintage-vdb.com/en/
VEJRHØJ www.vejrhoj.com
Vertigo www.vertigowatches.com
Visitor Watch Co. www.visitorwatchco.com
Vortic www.vorticwatches.com
Vratislavia www.vratislavia-watches.com/en/
Watches By Nick www.watchesbynick.com
Weiss Watches www.weisswatchcompany.com
Wilk WatchWorks www.wilkwatchworks.com
Whytes Watches www.whyteswatches.com
Xam www.xamwatches.com
Xeric www.xeric.com
Xetem www.xetum.com
Xicor www.xicorr.com/en/
Zelos www.zelos.com
Zenton www.zentonwatches.com
Zinvo www.zinvowatches.com
Zixen www.zixenwatch.com
Zoretto www.zoretto.com
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,979 Posts
Marc:
At least my Grail Micro made the list.
The Zenton M45 with Pepsi bezel
I lust exceedingly for this watch. But
unfortunately not on my To Buy List.

Life stinks when you are short of disposable
capital.

Loose Nutt
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
4,887 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
25,154 Posts
That's a great list and awesome resource to check out all the smaller micro brands.

Thanks for posting.
 
  • Like
Reactions: FunkDaLicious

·
Registered
Joined
·
5,449 Posts
Perhaps a new category should be created. Completely dedicated to reference work like this superb list. All stickies of course. I'm sure there are other members who are able to contribute this way. The 'Watch Freeks Library'. Watch maker history, the explanation of Rolex model numbers, you name it.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
5,449 Posts
Perhaps a new category should be created. Completely dedicated to reference work like this superb list. All stickies of course. I'm sure there are other members who are able to contribute this way. The 'Watch Freeks Library'. Watch maker history, the explanation of Rolex model numbers, you name it.
BUMP :D
 
1 - 20 of 47 Posts
Top