Watch Freeks banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Premium Member
25,154 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Not looking for full big folding back pocket traditional wallet.

Looking for slim fit FRONT POCKET wallet options. Typically these are for a few credit cards and some folded cash.

Do you use one?

If yes can you post pic of yours and link to where you purchased it.

Let's see some!

·
Registered
408 Posts
I do custom orders and have a couple in stock, I have been carrying the one in the second picture everyday for about 6-8 months. Here are a few poor quality phone images of some...

I also have some ready to ship bifold card wallets... there is a review on this site.

·
Premium Member
25,154 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I like the first picture (with the watch and stuff) a lot. Can you post more pics and details of that one (each side, slots, etc). You can private message me pricing.

For reference I have used a leather shoulder bag for business for 20+ years. It was purchased for me by a family member from a street vendor in Italy. I would love if possible to match it leather/color wise if possible. If not I would go for black leather probably.

Here is a quick (bad) picture I just took of the bag (I am on a plane for work right now lol)

Keep the suggestions coming!

-

·
Premium Member
25,154 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
This is the pic I initially was referring to.

·
Administrator
24,243 Posts
Kickstarter has a ton of slim wallet projects. Have you checked them out? I have seen a few that I like.

I wear my wallet in my left front pocket and I am always on the hunt for a large wallet that wears like a slim wallet. I have yet to find the perfect one. I still have a bulky wallet in the front pocket. But it holds everything I need.

I am hoping when Coin comes out that I will be able to reduce the number of items in my wallet and then can find a slim one that will really work for me.

·
Registered
2,001 Posts