Watch Freeks banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
imported post

Anyone else out there find the Sea Spidersas amust have? I have seen posts for Corduba and Russian Divers (which I own), but not the Sea Spiders.. too new? Just wondering, I'm new at this and want to meet other Invicta fans so i figured this is the place!

·
Premium Member
19,341 Posts
imported post

Let me first say, Welcome to Watchfreeks........hope you enjoy your time here.....

Second, i know that the Sea Spiders are pretty popular, and im sure a bunch of freeks have them..............ive had them myself in the past and the rubber bracelet on them is amazing........

Also , make sure to make an intro post , let us know a little about ya, and how ya found us and what your interests are.......you can do so here.......

http://www.watchfreeks.com/view_forum.php?id=3

again, Welcome, and have a good time..............

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
imported post

thanks man really like this site already, ive got the white spider coming, and i cant wait, #5537, just realized how sweet the Venoms are, that is next on the list...

·
Premium Member
25,154 Posts
imported post

Hell & Back MMA wrote:
thanks man really like this site already, ive got the white spider coming, and i cant wait, #5537, just realized how sweet the Venoms are, that is next on the list...
this one? If yes, that is ONE AWESOME model. Is it this one?

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
imported post

yup, the guy at Airwatches.com came thru for me, much less than I have seen it anywhere else, can't wait to get my hands on a Venom now, i think I may have got an expensive habit

·
Premium Member
25,154 Posts
imported post

Hell & Back MMA wrote:
yup, the guy at Airwatches.com came thru for me, much less than I have seen it anywhere else, can't wait to get my hands on a Venom now, i think I may have got an expensive habit