Watch Freeks banner

1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
2,066 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
imported post

As a couple of you know, I am a plumber by trade. Although I'm to the point in my career where I no longer have to turn a wrench, I can still offer advice on repairs and any estimates you may have gotten from your local guys. If you need some work done and you feel that the price that you got is out of line, pass it along to me through PM or post and I'll shed some some light on it, if possible. I may also be able to walk you through the project so that you can do it yourself and save the labor charge.

·
Premium Member
19,341 Posts
imported post

well, look at that, arent we just high and mighty..........look at me , im a big time plumber...............:t

all joking aside, i think everyone here will appreciate it.........plumbing repairs are one of those things that if you dont know about it, they can charge you whatever they want, and how the hell would you know the difference........thanks pipesucker....:lol

·
Registered
10,615 Posts
imported post

That was kinda tame between you guys!! you wanna try again??? :%:%:%:%:%

nice gesture tuna- i wouldnt even know where to begin at my house!! LOL

·
Registered
2,066 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
imported post

You're right G. The exchanges between Don and myself have been quite tame the past few weeks! Let me see what I can do about that.

·
Registered
2,066 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
imported post

djpop wrote:
Tuna that offer is a nice gesture
Thanks Pop. In this climate, folks need to save as much as they possibly can. I would love to help someone save hundreds or even thousands in repair costs.

·
Banned
3,638 Posts
imported post

Can you give me the added additional head on a 90 elbow?

·
Banned
9,128 Posts
imported post