Watch Freeks banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
3,619 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
imported post

Sounds like Bella, she is a 7 1/2 week old beagle & an early Christmas present from Cowboy...She is what has been limiting my time in Watch Freeks the past couple days...When she is awake I cannot take my eyes off her, she is into everything & is running my ass into the ground...Hahaha...It's been 14 yrs. since I've had a puppy around and I had totally forgotten just how time consuming a little one can be...She is just slightly longer than the television remote, so tiny...Sorry for the out of focus pix, I'm still learning my new camera.

·
Premium Member
25,154 Posts
imported post

Very cute little doggie!!! I like the stocking shot. That is funny!

·
Premium Member
24,243 Posts
imported post

Very sweet! A beagle makes a great pet. Enjoy her, she will enrich your life in many ways. They are always there for you, good days and bad. It is a comforting constant. You are very lucky.

·
Registered
3,619 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
imported post

Beagles are my favorite kind of dog & Belle' is my third one...Like the 2 before her, she was bred to hunt...That doesn't interest me in the least, nor do I intend to breed her...She is just for lovin'.

·
Premium Member
24,243 Posts
imported post

Duchess wrote:
Beagles are my favorite kind of dog & Belle' is my third one...Like the 2 before her, she was bred to hunt...That doesn't interest me in the least, nor do I intend to breed her...She is just for lovin'.

·
Registered
767 Posts
imported post

Awww, so cute! I love beagles. The stocking pic is the best- she's looking right at the lens. Congrats on your new addition, Duchess!

·
Premium Member
24,243 Posts
imported post

Duchess wrote:
Aww...Hahaha...Thank you, sweetheart..
Now go clean up the poop! :%:%:%:%

·
Registered
10,288 Posts
imported post