Watch Freeks banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
3,619 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
imported post

Do you mind driving in heavy traffic...Do you think you're gonna die while traveling at the speed of light down a six lane highway ?...I came back home through Richmond, Alexandria & DC and I thought I was going to die...No lie...Worst traffic EVER !

·
Registered
10,615 Posts
imported post

i used to go by the nickname = MR STRESS - cause i couldnt deal with it!!!

now after many years of buddhist reading -i try to take it easy - like water flows through

but sometimes -every now and then its hard and i revert back to = MR STRESS!!!!!!

LOL

·
Banned
9,128 Posts
imported post

I can remain calm under pressure. My job provides many opportunities of stress that far outweigh traffic congestion. Over the years I have just learned to deal with it and move on.

·
Premium Member
19,341 Posts
imported post

Traffic does not stress me out at all, and im a pretty aggresive driver as well, but i enjoy driving.......its stupid people who aggrivate me, ya know, the ones who dont know what a blinker is , or just move in and out of lanes without giving notice, people who drive 25 mph in a 55, those type of things.........

·
Banned
3,638 Posts
imported post

tattoo chef wrote:
Traffic does not stress me out at all, and im a pretty aggresive driver as well, but i enjoy driving.......its stupid people who aggrivate me, ya know, the ones who dont know what a blinker is , or just move in and out of lanes without giving notice, people who drive 25 mph in a 55, those type of things.........
Well then I would piss you off, because I never use a turn signal and I weave in and out of traffic but not at 25 more like 85 to 90!!!

·
Registered
2,066 Posts
imported post