List of Handmade and Custom Leather Watch Strap Makers. - Watch Freeks


Like Tree8Likes
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-24-2012, 06:16 AM   #1 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Tattoo Chef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Death Valley, , USA
My Photos: View
Posts: 19,329
Default List of Handmade and Custom Leather Watch Strap Makers.

74 Watch Straps:https://www.facebook.com/pages/74-Wa...3734?ref=br_tf
8 Artisans :http://www.8artisans.com/
ABP- Paris: http://abp-paris.com/
Ach Straps: http://www.achstraps.com/
Amino Straps: http://www.aminostrap.com/
Arsenal Straps : http://www.allisonleatherworks.com/
Attirail-straps:http://www.attirail-straps.com/
B1600 :http://b1600.blogspot.com/
Bas and Lokes Straps: http://www.basandlokes.com/
Black Badger Straps: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Black...10804059060890
Big Chief Leather: http://www.bigchiefleather.com/
Black RL Straps: http://www.blackrl.nl/
BJ Straps: http://www.bjstrap.com/info.html
Boon Straps: https://www.facebook.com/boon.straps?fref=ts
Bosphorus Straps: https://www.facebook.com/bosphorus.strap?fref=ts
Centaur Straps: http://www.etsy.com/shop/CentaurStraps
Cavalcanti Straps: http://www.cavalcantistraps.com
Celdy Straps: http://celdystraps.blogspot.com/?m=1
Clover Straps: https://www.facebook.com/CloverStraps
Combat Straps :http://www.combat-straps.com/default.html
D8B Straps:http://www.d8b-world.blogspot.com/
DaLuca Straps : http://www.dalucastraps.com/
Dangerous 9 Straps :http://dangerous9straps.blogspot.com/
David Lane straps :http://www.davidlane-design.com/
DB 10 straps: http://www.db10straps.co.uk/
Delaurian Straps: http://www.delaurian.com/
DevilSeam Straps: http://www.devilseam.com/
Drabbot Straps:]http://www.strapsbyserge.blogspot.com/
Dstrap:http://www.dstrap.com
Diaboliq Straps: https://www.facebook.com/diaboliq.straps/info
Di Stefano Straps : http://www.distefanostraps.com/
Dirk Straps:http://www.watches24seven.com/galler...m&g2_itemId=54
Dons Straps-Time's Running Out:http://rlx.homestead.com/don.html
Europelli Strap:http://www.europelli.com/
Falcon Straps:http://www.falconstraps.com/
Fransson Geneve: http://www.fransson.tv/home.htm (see also Kaktus Straps)
GasGasBones: http://www.gasgasbones.com/
Greg Stevens Design: http://www.gregstevens-design.com/gsd-watches.html
Gunny Straps : http://gunnystraps.blogspot.com/
Heroic 18 :http://www.heroic18.com/
Horotomo Strap:http://www.horotomo.com/
J Straps: http://www.johnnystraps.com/
JNS Straps :http://www.jns-strap.com/JnS_Strap/Welcome.html
Kain Heritage : http://www.kainheritage.com/
K straps :http://www.k-straps.com/
Kaktus Straps:http://www.kaktus-straps.com/home.htm (see also Fransson Geneve)
Kostas Straps:https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kosta...77911972226481
Landa Straps:http://www.landastraps.com/Welcome.html
Leatherous: http://www.leatherous.com/
Lederarts Straps:http://www.lederarts.ch/
Maddog Straps:http://www.maddog-straps.com/
Mario Paci Straps: www.mariopaci.com
Malio Straps:http://www.maliostraps.com/main.html
Migliore Straps: http://migliorestraps.com/
MJ Leather Straps: www.mjleather.com
MK Leathers: http://mkleathers.pl/
Mustang Straps:http://www.mustangstraps.com/en/
N80Leather: http://n80leather.wordpress.com/
NuboStraps:http://nubostraps.com/
Orb Straps : http://www.orb-straps.com/1.html
Ora Handmade Straps: orahandmadestraps.blogspot.com
OriginWorks:http://orijinworks.com/
Patogonia Straps: https://www.facebook.com/PatagoniaStraps
Pirate's Straps:https://www.facebook.com/pirates.straps
Prime Straps:http://www.primestraps.com/
Red 12 Straps : http://red12straps.com/
Rob Montana: http://www.thestrapsmith.com
Rocco Straps: http://roccostraps.com
Rusty Straps:http://rustycollections.blogspot.com...ch-straps.html
Savage Straps:http://www.savagestraps.com/
Septimus Straps:http://septimusstraps.blogspot.com/
Shane David Designs: http://www.shanedaviddesigns.com
SNPR Straps: http://snprstrap.wordpress.com/
Stash Straps:http://stachstraps.blogspot.com/
Stone Creek Straps: http://stonecreekstraps.com/page1.php
Stonee Straps : http://www.stoneestraps.com/index.html
Steve-O Straps :http://www.steveostraps.com/
Strap Culture: http://strapculture.com/
StrapEvolution:http://www.strapevolution.com/Strap_Evolution/Home.html
Strapped for time: http://www.strappedfortime.com/
Strap Luxe:http://strapluxe.com/StrapLuxe_Frameset01.htm
Straps from Scraps: https://m.facebook.com/StrapsFromScr...romScraps&_rdr
Straps68: http://straps68.blogspot.com/ straps68@aol.com
StrapWorks.:http://www.strap-works.com/
TC Straps: www.tcstraps.com
Ted Su Straps :http://www.tedsustraps.com/
Teenage Grandpa Straps: http://www.etsy.com/shop/TeenageGrandpa
Texas Strap Company :http://www.texasstrapco.com/
Toshi Straps: http://www.toshi-straps.co.uk/
Tunx Straps: http://tunxstraps.blogspot.com/
Vintage Watch Straps(for vintage watches) : http://www.vintagewatchstraps.com/
WW2 Veterans Straps: http://ww2-veterans.com/
Vintager Straps(Micah) :http://www.vintagerstraps.com/
Wotan Craft Straps:http://www.wotancraft.com/shop/
Zergan Straps:http://www.zergun.com/
Zeugmastraps: http://www.zeugmastraps.com/
Zirdiva Straps: https://www.facebook.com/Zirdiva


This is a working list. It was compiled of the ones I know and research I did last night. Please if you know of another list it in this thread and I will add it to the list. Thank you.
chase and dermouse like this.
__________________

Last edited by Tattoo Chef; 02-14-2014 at 01:49 PM.
Tattoo Chef is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 02-24-2012, 10:18 AM   #2 (permalink)
WatchFreeks Vendor
 
snpr9696's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Long Beach Island, New Jersey, USA
My Photos: View
Posts: 1,876
Post imported post

That's great. I see myself on the list.
__________________
My Work, My website
http://snprstrap.com/

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/SNPRStraps

Instagram
http://instagram.com/snprstraps

snpr9696 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-24-2012, 11:38 AM   #3 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
toecutter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Parts Unknown
My Photos: View
Posts: 8,303
Post imported post

Don't forget............

http://stonecreekstraps.com/page1.php

Very good quality.
__________________

*Sent from a discreet location through multiple proxy servers.

No, I don't know what kind of watch you should get.
toecutter is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
 
Old 02-24-2012, 11:44 AM   #4 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
soberdave09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: philly, , USA
My Photos: View
Posts: 3,316
Post imported post

great list,i'm a kain heritage man.
__________________


soberdave09 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-24-2012, 12:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Tattoo Chef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Death Valley, , USA
My Photos: View
Posts: 19,329
Post imported post

toecutter wrote:
Quote:
Don't forget............

http://stonecreekstraps.com/page1.php

Very good quality.
Added to the list, thanks TC.
__________________
Tattoo Chef is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-24-2012, 01:27 PM   #6 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Tattoo Chef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Death Valley, , USA
My Photos: View
Posts: 19,329
Post imported post

Couple others added to the list today, Combat Straps and Zeugmastraps.
__________________
Tattoo Chef is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-24-2012, 01:52 PM   #7 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
OneMoreTime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Chicago, Illinois, USA
My Photos: View
Posts: 479
Post imported post

Awesome resource. Thank you!!
__________________
OneMoreTime is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-25-2012, 10:38 AM   #8 (permalink)
Member
 
alllexandru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Bucharest, , Romania
My Photos: View
Posts: 53
Post imported post

Very useful topic, ty!
__________________
Click,click,click...love the sound of mechanism

Collection



Whats next?


alllexandru is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-25-2012, 12:13 PM   #9 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Timekeeper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Portland, Oregon, USA
My Photos: View
Posts: 498
Post imported post

So many great options for us who are "into leather".

Thanks!
Timekeeper is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-25-2012, 11:50 PM   #10 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
ChuckW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Possumtrot, GA, USA
My Photos: View
Posts: 2,057
Post imported post

Haven't bought from them, but their leather straps look nice-Texas Strap Co.
__________________
Omega Planet Ocean 8500 XL/Omega Speedmaster Pro 3570.50/Omega SMP Auto Electric Blue/Omega SMP GMT "Great White"/Victorinox Dive Master 500 Mechanical/Aquadive Bathysphere 500 Twin Barrel Fleurier/DOXA 1500t Professional/Citizen Royal Marines Commando

ChuckW is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-25-2012, 11:55 PM   #11 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Tattoo Chef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Death Valley, , USA
My Photos: View
Posts: 19,329
Post imported post

ChuckW wrote:
Quote:
Haven't bought from them, but their leather straps look nice-Texas Strap Co.
Geez, thank you, they are a member here and I owned one of there straps. There are just so many out there, it was hard to get them all straight at once for the list.
Thanks again.
__________________
Tattoo Chef is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-26-2012, 09:11 AM   #12 (permalink)
Administrator
 
andrema's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: USA
My Photos: View
Posts: 11,336
Post imported post

Any ratings on these companies? I know the quality (stitching, CS and pricing) can vary greatly.
__________________
Not everything that can be counted counts, and not everything that counts can be counted.

Go check out the Dive Watches FBG -->> https://www.facebook.com/groups/1131038630296057/
andrema is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-26-2012, 02:23 PM   #13 (permalink)
ras
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Old Orchard Beach, Maine, USA
My Photos: View
Posts: 230
Post imported post

Great list! Thanks.
ras is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-26-2012, 11:42 PM   #14 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Mesh Guy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Las Vegas
My Photos: View
Posts: 4,217
Post imported post

snpr9696 wrote:
Quote:
That's great. I see myself on the list.
I just came from your site, Joe. Outstanding looking straps. I saw a few that looked great. Can you cut them a little longer and maybe add a hole or two extra (for us xl wristed folks) if requested? Also, what kind of turnaround do you have on a longer strap like that nowadays? Thanks.
__________________

Mesh Guy is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-27-2012, 12:46 AM   #15 (permalink)
WatchFreeks Vendor
 
snpr9696's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Long Beach Island, New Jersey, USA
My Photos: View
Posts: 1,876
Post imported post

Mesh Guy wrote:
Quote:
snpr9696 wrote:
Quote:
That's great. I see myself on the list.
I just came from your site, Joe. Outstanding looking straps. I saw a few that looked great. Can you cut them a little longer and maybe add a hole or two extra (for us xl wristed folks) if requested? Also, what kind of turnaround do you have on a longer strap like that nowadays? Thanks.
Mesh Guy...thanks for checking out the my straps. The pictures are all straps that have been custom made and shipped. I hardly ever have stock. With that said I can cut you any length you need and put holes wherever you want them. Current time is about 5 weeks. I'm usually a lot quicker 2-3 weeks but I've been blessed lately with a lot of orders.
__________________
My Work, My website
http://snprstrap.com/

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/SNPRStraps

Instagram
http://instagram.com/snprstraps

snpr9696 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-27-2012, 08:42 AM   #16 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Mesh Guy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Las Vegas
My Photos: View
Posts: 4,217
Post imported post

snpr9696 wrote:
Quote:
Mesh Guy wrote:
Quote:
snpr9696 wrote:
Quote:
That's great. I see myself on the list.
I just came from your site, Joe. Outstanding looking straps. I saw a few that looked great. Can you cut them a little longer and maybe add a hole or two extra (for us xl wristed folks) if requested? Also, what kind of turnaround do you have on a longer strap like that nowadays? Thanks.
Mesh Guy...thanks for checking out the my straps. The pictures are all straps that have been custom made and shipped. I hardly ever have stock. With that said I can cut you any length you need and put holes wherever you want them. Current time is about 5 weeks. I'm usually a lot quicker 2-3 weeks but I've been blessed lately with a lot of orders.
Very cool and thanks for the quick reply, Joe. I'm going back to your site later for sure. There were quite a few that looked really sharp.
__________________

Mesh Guy is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-27-2012, 09:05 AM   #17 (permalink)
WatchFreeks Vendor
 
snpr9696's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Long Beach Island, New Jersey, USA
My Photos: View
Posts: 1,876
Post imported post

Thank you
__________________
My Work, My website
http://snprstrap.com/

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/SNPRStraps

Instagram
http://instagram.com/snprstraps

snpr9696 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-27-2012, 08:17 PM   #18 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
arnie11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Waynesville, Maggie Valley, North Carolina, USA
My Photos: View
Posts: 10,288
Post imported post

Don ! Thanks for posting that for all to see. Excellent idea as I'm sure that many of us will utilize it, myself included. Way'ta go !! :c:c:c
__________________
arnie11 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-28-2012, 05:39 PM   #19 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Tattoo Chef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Death Valley, , USA
My Photos: View
Posts: 19,329
Post imported post

Stonee Straps added to the list.
__________________
Tattoo Chef is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-28-2012, 10:05 PM   #20 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Chicago, Illinois, USA
My Photos: View
Posts: 527
Post imported post

Thanks Don,.,.,., This is why Im your PAL...Always GOOD INFO:c:lol
__________________
A M T
ataurus76 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply

Forum Navigation

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Watch Freeks forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in

Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Winner of the 47mm Auto Hand Cranker Custom Pilot Watch on Thick Leather BJ Strap ..... johnny_k TVDinner Freeky Member Giveaways! 25 02-12-2013 10:56 AM
47mm Hand Cranker Custom Pilot Watch on Thick Leather BJ Strap johnny_k Just Ordered / Arrived Today! 7 02-11-2013 02:11 AM
You Can Win This 47mm Auto Hand Cranker Custom Pilot Watch on Thick Leather BJ Strap TVDinner Freeky Member Giveaways! 83 02-03-2013 07:35 PM
24mm Handmade Leather Strap steveostraps Watch Strap and Accessories Sales: 0 09-14-2012 03:29 PM
22mm Handmade Leather Strap steveostraps STRAPS and Other Accessories: 0 03-19-2012 04:55 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:01 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.